DIY Lipstick

 

 

Hey Hey!

How was everyone’s Thanksgiving?! My son and I caught husbys cold, but other than that all was well my way. I have successfully made my own lipstick or maybe I should call it lip gloss. Either way I made it and will be making more. You shouldn’t have to buy anything for this DIY. I bought some container from Target for 1.52 just to store my lipstick in but everything else was pulled from my makeup bag. Check it out below!

Items Used

  • Vaseline
  • Eye Shadow
  • Blush
  • Utensil to stir with
  • container to mix ingredients

DIY Lipstick

This turned out to be both fun and useful. I always end up throwing out eye shadow  or blush that I buy and don’t use for a while. This DIY gives me the ability to turn it into a lipstick and customize the colors I want. I urge you to give it a try if you have some leftover makeup laying around. I hope you guys enjoyed! Stay Inspired!

Aspire to Inspired,

Nettafied

2 thoughts on “DIY Lipstick

Leave a comment